School-Age Programs in ZIP 80925 (Colorado Springs, CO)

Public data maps 1 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 80925 in Colorado Springs, CO.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Colorado · School-Age Programs in Colorado Springs · all care in ZIP 80925

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Colorado Springs

ZIP 80902School-Age ProgramsZIP 80903School-Age ProgramsZIP 80904School-Age ProgramsZIP 80905School-Age ProgramsZIP 80906School-Age ProgramsZIP 80907School-Age ProgramsZIP 80908School-Age ProgramsZIP 80909School-Age ProgramsZIP 80910School-Age ProgramsZIP 80911School-Age ProgramsZIP 80915School-Age ProgramsZIP 80916School-Age ProgramsZIP 80917School-Age ProgramsZIP 80918School-Age ProgramsZIP 80919School-Age ProgramsZIP 80920School-Age ProgramsZIP 80921School-Age ProgramsZIP 80924School-Age ProgramsZIP 80927School-Age ProgramsZIP 80951School-Age Programs

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 80925

School-Age Program Imagination in Education @ Grand Mtn Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 30

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 80925

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 80925, Colorado Springs, CO, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 80925

Among the 1 school-age programs listed in ZIP 80925, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 30 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)30
Advertisement

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Imagination in Education @ Grand MtnSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 80925?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 80925. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Colorado Springs have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 20 neighboring ZIP codes in Colorado Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 80925?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 80925?
30 licensed child care spaces are reported across 1 provider in ZIP 80925. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which school-age program in ZIP 80925 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 80925 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.