Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 80925 (Colorado Springs, CO)

Colorado Springs, CO ZIP 80925 holds 8 listed providers across 3 care types (6 family child care homes, 1 preschools, 1 school-age programs), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: Colorado · El Paso County County · all care in Colorado Springs

ZIP codes near Colorado Springs

ZIP 80902Care providersZIP 80903Care providersZIP 80904Care providersZIP 80905Care providersZIP 80906Care providersZIP 80907Care providersZIP 80908Care providersZIP 80909Care providersZIP 80910Care providersZIP 80911Care providersZIP 80913Care providersZIP 80915Care providers

Care types in ZIP 80925

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Family Child Care Homes6View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory
School-Age Programs1View ZIP directory

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Grand Mountain PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported48
Imagination in Education @ Grand MtnSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Iram RaheelFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Krystal MaxwellFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Nataina BoursiquotFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Paulina ClarkFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Tyffanie PetersonFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Weeping Willow ChildcareFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 80925

Preschool Grand Mountain Preschool Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 48 School-Age Program Imagination in Education @ Grand Mtn Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 30 Family Child Care Home Iram Raheel Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 12 Family Child Care Home Krystal Maxwell Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 12 Family Child Care Home Nataina Boursiquot Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 6 Family Child Care Home Paulina Clark Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 6 Family Child Care Home Tyffanie Peterson Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 6 Family Child Care Home Weeping Willow Childcare Colorado Springs, CO 80925 Capacity 12

Comparing providers in ZIP 80925

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 80925, Colorado Springs, CO, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 80925

The current data counts 8 care providers in ZIP 80925; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 8 of these providers report 132 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)132

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 80925 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 80925 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which care provider in ZIP 80925 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 80925 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 80925?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 80925.
What types of care are available in ZIP 80925?
Providers in ZIP 80925 include family child care homes (6), preschools (1), school-age programs (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.