School-Age Programs in ZIP 80919 (Colorado Springs, CO)

For ZIP 80919, Colorado Springs, CO, the latest data lists 2 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Colorado · School-Age Programs in Colorado Springs · all care in ZIP 80919

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Leading Edge at TrailblazerSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported50
Woodmen Roberts Adventure ClubSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 80919

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 80919, Colorado Springs, CO, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 80902School-Age ProgramsZIP 80903School-Age ProgramsZIP 80904School-Age ProgramsZIP 80905School-Age ProgramsZIP 80906School-Age ProgramsZIP 80907School-Age ProgramsZIP 80908School-Age ProgramsZIP 80909School-Age ProgramsZIP 80910School-Age ProgramsZIP 80911School-Age ProgramsZIP 80915School-Age ProgramsZIP 80916School-Age ProgramsZIP 80917School-Age ProgramsZIP 80918School-Age ProgramsZIP 80920School-Age ProgramsZIP 80921School-Age ProgramsZIP 80924School-Age ProgramsZIP 80925School-Age ProgramsZIP 80927School-Age ProgramsZIP 80951School-Age Programs
Advertisement

All school-age programs in ZIP 80919

School-Age Program Leading Edge at Trailblazer Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Capacity 50 School-Age Program Woodmen Roberts Adventure Club Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Capacity 60
Advertisement

ZIP 80919 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed school-age programss in ZIP 80919; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 110 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)110

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 80919?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 80919. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which school-age program in ZIP 80919 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 80919 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What other ZIP codes near Colorado Springs have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 20 neighboring ZIP codes in Colorado Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 80919?
110 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 80919. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 80919?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 80919.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.