School-Age Programs in ZIP 80924 (Colorado Springs, CO)

Within Colorado Springs, CO, ZIP 80924 has 2 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Colorado · School-Age Programs in Colorado Springs · all care in ZIP 80924

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 80924

School-Age Program Go West Camps Colorado Springs, CO 80924 Capacity 156 School-Age Program KCE Champions LLC Legacy Peak Colorado Springs, CO 80924 Capacity 90

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Go West CampsSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported156
KCE Champions LLC Legacy PeakSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported90

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 80902School-Age ProgramsZIP 80903School-Age ProgramsZIP 80904School-Age ProgramsZIP 80905School-Age ProgramsZIP 80906School-Age ProgramsZIP 80907School-Age ProgramsZIP 80908School-Age ProgramsZIP 80909School-Age ProgramsZIP 80910School-Age ProgramsZIP 80911School-Age ProgramsZIP 80915School-Age ProgramsZIP 80916School-Age ProgramsZIP 80917School-Age ProgramsZIP 80918School-Age ProgramsZIP 80919School-Age ProgramsZIP 80920School-Age ProgramsZIP 80921School-Age ProgramsZIP 80925School-Age ProgramsZIP 80927School-Age ProgramsZIP 80951School-Age Programs
Advertisement

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 80924

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 80924, Colorado Springs, CO, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

ZIP 80924 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed school-age programss in ZIP 80924; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 246 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)246

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 80924?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 80924.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 80924?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
What other ZIP codes near Colorado Springs have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 20 neighboring ZIP codes in Colorado Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 80924?
246 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 80924. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 80924?
The current data lists 2 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 80924 (Colorado Springs, CO).

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.