Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 99218 (Spokane, WA)
The current data maps 11 listed providers to ZIP 99218 in Spokane, WA, spanning 9 child care centers, 2 school-age programs.
Browse: Washington · Spokane County County · all care in Spokane
What to weigh in ZIP 99218
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
For families in ZIP 99218, Spokane, WA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Care types in ZIP 99218
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 9 | View ZIP directory |
| School-Age Programs | 2 | View ZIP directory |
Other ZIP codes in Spokane
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREEN GABLE CHILDRENS LEARNING CENTER NORTH | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| Green Gable Childrens Learning Center North (Green Gables LLC Org) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| MERE'S MONTESSORI INC. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| Mere's Montessori Inc. (Spokane Montessori School North) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 38 |
| North Wall Schools Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| PRECIOUS ANGELS CHILDRENS CENTER | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 136 |
| PRECIOUS ANGELS CHILDRENS CENTER (Precious Angels Children Center) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 136 |
| TURNING POINT OPEN BIBLE CHURCH | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
| Turning Point Open Bible Church (Turning Point Early Learning Center) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
| Ymca Brentwood Elementary | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 45 |
| YMCA North Day Camp | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 180 |
Data profile for ZIP 99218
The current data covers the 11 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99218: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 1,033 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 11 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,033 |
Listed providers in ZIP 99218
Frequently asked questions
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 99218?
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 99218 have a published rating?
Which care provider in ZIP 99218 has the highest quality rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 99218?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.