Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 99207 (Spokane, WA)
The current data maps 27 listed providers to ZIP 99207 in Spokane, WA, spanning 16 child care centers, 5 family child care homes, 4 head start programs, 2 school-age programs.
Browse: Washington · Spokane County County · all care in Spokane
What to weigh in ZIP 99207
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 99207, Spokane, WA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHAVEZ VIVIANA (Vivian's Day Care) | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Crayon College | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 104 |
| Enriched Beginnings Learning Center NorthTown (Enriched Beginnings Learning Center North Town LLC) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 94 |
| Giggling Guest Again Childcare LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 106 |
| GONZAGA FAMILY HAVEN HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 64 |
| Gonzaga Family Haven Head Start/Early Head Start (Gonzaga Family Haven Head Start/Early Head Start) | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 64 |
| Longfellow Express | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| MCGUNAGLE KATHLEEN M/WILLIAM T (Kat's Early Learning/ECEAP) | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| North Avenue Early Learning | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 65 |
| NORTH DIVISION CHILDRENS LEARNING CENTER | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 40 |
| North Division Childrens Learning Center (NDCLC) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 40 |
| Northeast Child Development Center Early Head Start | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 77 |
| NORTHEAST COMMUNITY CENTER HEAD START CENTER | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 90 |
| Northeast Community Center Head Start Center (Northeast Community Center Head Start) | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 90 |
| PARKVIEW EARLY LEARNING CENTER | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 99 |
| Parkview Early Learning Center (J&H Childcare LLC) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 99 |
| PARKVIEW ELC QUEEN AVE | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| Parkview ELC Queen Ave (Parkview Early Learning Center) | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| Planet Kids INC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 88 |
| Rigsby Paula D | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Ritchie Nicole (Family-Flex Childcare) | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Rudneva Yelena A | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| SPOKANE COLLEGES LOGAN/LIDGERWOOD HEAD START | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 107 |
| Spokane Colleges Logan/Lidgerwood Head Start (Logan/Lidgerwood Head Start/Early Head Start) | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 114 |
| WHERE LITTLE PEOPLE GROW | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 52 |
Care types in ZIP 99207
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 16 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 5 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 4 | View ZIP directory |
| School-Age Programs | 2 | View ZIP directory |
Other ZIP codes in Spokane
Listed providers in ZIP 99207
Data profile for ZIP 99207
The current data covers the 27 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99207: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 27 of these providers report 1,640 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 27 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,640 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 99207 have a published rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 99207?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 99207?
How many care providers are in ZIP 99207?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.