Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75220 (Dallas, TX)
Drawing on public state data, this directory lists 5 listed care providers in ZIP 75220, Dallas, TX - 3 child care centers, 1 family child care homes, 1 head start programs.
Browse: Texas · Dallas County County · all care in Dallas
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creative Steps Academy LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 85 |
| Lumin Bachman Lake Community School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 58 |
| Lumin Bachman Lake Community School-main | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 140 |
| Veronica Eguia Ibarra | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 3 |
| Wesley Prep | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 70 |
How to compare care in ZIP 75220
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75220, Dallas, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Care types in ZIP 75220
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 3 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Providers in ZIP 75220
Nearby ZIP codes in Dallas
What state licensing data shows in ZIP 75220
Among the 5 care providers listed in ZIP 75220, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 356 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 5 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 356 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 75220 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 75220?
What types of care are available in ZIP 75220?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75220?
Where this data comes from
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.