Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75201 (Dallas, TX)

The current data maps 7 listed providers to ZIP 75201 in Dallas, TX, spanning 7 child care centers.

Advertisement

Browse: Texas · Dallas County County · all care in Dallas

Listed providers in ZIP 75201

Child Care Center Bright Horizons at Plaza of Americas Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 124 Child Care Center Celebree School of Dallas Arts District Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 187 Child Care Center Dallas First Presbyterian Church Developmental Day School Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 178 Child Care Center First United Methodist Development Learning Center Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 307 Child Care Center Merit Children's Academy LLC Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 141 Child Care Center Primrose School Klyde Warren Park Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 130 Child Care Center YMCA @ Urban Adventure Dallas, TX 75201 Capacity 119

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Bright Horizons at Plaza of AmericasChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported124
Celebree School of Dallas Arts DistrictChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported187
Dallas First Presbyterian Church Developmental Day SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported178
First United Methodist Development Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported307
Merit Children's Academy LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported141
Primrose School Klyde Warren ParkChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported130
YMCA @ Urban AdventureChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported119

Other ZIP codes in Dallas

ZIP 75202Care providersZIP 75203Care providersZIP 75204Care providersZIP 75205Care providersZIP 75206Care providersZIP 75208Care providersZIP 75209Care providersZIP 75210Care providersZIP 75211Care providersZIP 75212Care providersZIP 75214Care providersZIP 75215Care providers
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 75201

The current data covers the 7 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75201: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 1,186 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,186

Care types in ZIP 75201

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers7View ZIP directory
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 75201

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 75201, Dallas, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 75201?
Providers in ZIP 75201 include child care centers (7). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 75201?
The current data lists 7 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75201 (Dallas, TX), across 1 care type.
How many providers in ZIP 75201 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 75201 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 75201?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75201. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.