Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75203 (Dallas, TX)
The current data records 11 listed providers in ZIP 75203 (Dallas, TX), spanning 4 care types: 6 child care centers, 2 family child care homes, 2 preschools, 1 head start programs.
Browse: Texas · Dallas County County · all care in Dallas
More ZIP coverage in Dallas
Choosing care in ZIP 75203
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75203, Dallas, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A Time & A Season Christian Dayschool | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 49 |
| American Care Academy | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 24 |
| Frances Abron | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 3 |
| Ieyona Anderson | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| KCE Champions LLC @ Momentous | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 50 |
| La Escuelita Spanish Immersion Preschool at 10th Street Hist | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 46 |
| Momentous Institute | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 56 |
| Precious Kargo Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 133 |
| Primrose School of Dallas at Kessler Park | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| Wild Earth Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| Yorktown Spanish School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 80 |
Provider listings in ZIP 75203
ZIP 75203 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 11 listed care providers in ZIP 75203; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 583 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 11 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 583 |
Care types in ZIP 75203
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 6 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 75203 has the highest quality rating?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 75203?
How many care providers are in ZIP 75203?
How many providers in ZIP 75203 have a published rating?
Data & methodology
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.