Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 73108 (Oklahoma City, OK)

In Oklahoma City, OK, ZIP 73108 has 3 listed providers on record (3 head start programs). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Oklahoma · Oklahoma County County · all care in Oklahoma City

Care types in ZIP 73108

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Head Start Programs3View ZIP directory

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Oak Grove Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported92
Pierce Early Education CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported26
Will Rogers Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported80

Other ZIP codes in Oklahoma City

ZIP 73102Care providersZIP 73104Care providersZIP 73106Care providersZIP 73107Care providersZIP 73109Care providersZIP 73111Care providersZIP 73114Care providersZIP 73117Care providersZIP 73119Care providersZIP 73120Care providersZIP 73121Care providersZIP 73129Care providers
Advertisement

Listed providers in ZIP 73108

Head Start Program Oak Grove Head Start Oklahoma City, OK 73108 Capacity 92 Head Start Program Pierce Early Education Center Oklahoma City, OK 73108 Capacity 26 Head Start Program Will Rogers Head Start Oklahoma City, OK 73108 Capacity 80

What to weigh in ZIP 73108

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 73108, Oklahoma City, OK, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 73108

The current data covers the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 73108: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 198 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)198

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 73108 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 73108 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which care provider in ZIP 73108 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 73108 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 73108?
The current data lists 3 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 73108 (Oklahoma City, OK), across 1 care type.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 73108?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 73108.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.