Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 73104 (Oklahoma City, OK)
The current data maps 1 listed provider to ZIP 73104 in Oklahoma City, OK, spanning 1 head start programs.
Browse: Oklahoma · Oklahoma County County · all care in Oklahoma City
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kiddie Village Head Start | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 96 |
Listed providers in ZIP 73104
Data profile for ZIP 73104
The current data covers the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 73104: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 96 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 96 |
What to weigh in ZIP 73104
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 73104, Oklahoma City, OK, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Care types in ZIP 73104
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Other ZIP codes in Oklahoma City
Frequently asked questions
How many care providers are in ZIP 73104?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 73104?
What types of care are available in ZIP 73104?
Which care provider in ZIP 73104 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
Data sources
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.