School-Age Programs in ZIP 98118 (Seattle, WA)

Within Seattle, WA, ZIP 98118 has 11 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Seattle · all care in ZIP 98118

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 98118

School-Age Program CDSA Launch at Hawthorne Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 120 School-Age Program Kce Champions LLC at Impact Salish Sea Elementary Sa Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 63 School-Age Program KCE Champions LLC At Impact Salish Sea Elementary SA (Chanpions At Impact Salish Sea) Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 63 School-Age Program Kids CO. at South Shore Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 36 School-Age Program Kids Co. at South Shore (Evergreen Children's Assc dba Kids Co. Org) Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 36 School-Age Program Rainier Beach Community Center Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Rainier Community Center Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 50 School-Age Program Rainier Community Center (Rainier Community Center SAC) Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 50 School-Age Program Tiny Tots Development Center Hutchinson Hawks (Tiny Tots Development Center Org) Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 21 School-Age Program Wing Luke Elementary Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Wing Luke Elementary (Community Day School Association DBA Launch at Wing Luke Elementary) Seattle, WA 98118 Capacity 30

ZIP 98118 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 11 listed school-age programss in ZIP 98118; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 11 of these providers report 559 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record11
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)559

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 98118

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 98118, Seattle, WA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
CDSA Launch at HawthorneSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported120
KCE CHAMPIONS LLC AT IMPACT SALISH SEA ELEMENTARY SASchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported63
KCE Champions LLC At Impact Salish Sea Elementary SA (Chanpions At Impact Salish Sea)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported63
KIDS CO. AT SOUTH SHORESchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported36
Kids Co. at South Shore (Evergreen Children's Assc dba Kids Co. Org)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported36
Rainier Beach Community CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
RAINIER COMMUNITY CENTERSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported50
Rainier Community Center (Rainier Community Center SAC)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported50
Tiny Tots Development Center Hutchinson Hawks (Tiny Tots Development Center Org)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported21
WING LUKE ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Wing Luke Elementary (Community Day School Association DBA Launch at Wing Luke Elementary)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Advertisement

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 98102School-Age ProgramsZIP 98103School-Age ProgramsZIP 98105School-Age ProgramsZIP 98106School-Age ProgramsZIP 98107School-Age ProgramsZIP 98108School-Age ProgramsZIP 98109School-Age ProgramsZIP 98112School-Age ProgramsZIP 98115School-Age ProgramsZIP 98116School-Age ProgramsZIP 98117School-Age ProgramsZIP 98119School-Age ProgramsZIP 98122School-Age ProgramsZIP 98125School-Age ProgramsZIP 98126School-Age ProgramsZIP 98133School-Age ProgramsZIP 98144School-Age ProgramsZIP 98146School-Age ProgramsZIP 98148School-Age ProgramsZIP 98155School-Age ProgramsZIP 98166School-Age ProgramsZIP 98168School-Age ProgramsZIP 98177School-Age ProgramsZIP 98178School-Age ProgramsZIP 98199School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs in ZIP 98118 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98118 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98118?
559 licensed child care spaces are reported across 11 providers in ZIP 98118. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
What other ZIP codes near Seattle have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 25 neighboring ZIP codes in Seattle. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 98118?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98118. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 98118?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.