School-Age Programs in ZIP 98106 (Seattle, WA)

Public data maps 9 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 98106 in Seattle, WA.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Seattle · all care in ZIP 98106

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 98106

School-Age Program Blazing Trails Child Care Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 106 School-Age Program BLAZING TRAILS CHILD CARE (Blazing Trails Child Care) Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 106 School-Age Program Cdsa Launch Sanislo Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 45 School-Age Program CDSA Launch Sanislo (CDSA dba Launch Org) Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Delridge Community Center Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 55 School-Age Program Southwest Boys and Girls Club Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Southwest Boys and Girls Club (Boys and Girls of King County) Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 60 School-Age Program YMCA Stem at Boren Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 45 School-Age Program YMCA STEM at Boren (YMCA of Greater Seattle) Seattle, WA 98106 Capacity 45

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 98106

Among the 9 school-age programss listed in ZIP 98106, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 567 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)567

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Seattle

ZIP 98102School-Age ProgramsZIP 98103School-Age ProgramsZIP 98105School-Age ProgramsZIP 98107School-Age ProgramsZIP 98108School-Age ProgramsZIP 98109School-Age ProgramsZIP 98112School-Age ProgramsZIP 98115School-Age ProgramsZIP 98116School-Age ProgramsZIP 98117School-Age ProgramsZIP 98118School-Age ProgramsZIP 98119School-Age ProgramsZIP 98122School-Age ProgramsZIP 98125School-Age ProgramsZIP 98126School-Age ProgramsZIP 98133School-Age ProgramsZIP 98144School-Age ProgramsZIP 98146School-Age ProgramsZIP 98148School-Age ProgramsZIP 98155School-Age ProgramsZIP 98166School-Age ProgramsZIP 98168School-Age ProgramsZIP 98177School-Age ProgramsZIP 98178School-Age ProgramsZIP 98199School-Age Programs
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 98106

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98106, Seattle, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
BLAZING TRAILS CHILD CARESchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported106
BLAZING TRAILS CHILD CARE (Blazing Trails Child Care)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported106
CDSA LAUNCH SANISLOSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
CDSA Launch Sanislo (CDSA dba Launch Org)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Delridge Community CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported55
SOUTHWEST BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
Southwest Boys and Girls Club (Boys and Girls of King County)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
YMCA STEM AT BORENSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
YMCA STEM at Boren (YMCA of Greater Seattle)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98106?
567 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 98106. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 98106?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98106.
What other ZIP codes near Seattle have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 25 neighboring ZIP codes in Seattle. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98106 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98106 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98106?
The current data lists 9 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98106 (Seattle, WA).

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.