Child Care Centers in ZIP 98105 (Seattle, WA)
The current data lists 28 licensed child care centers that serve ZIP 98105 in Seattle, WA.
Browse: all child care centers · Washington · Child Care Centers in Seattle · all care in ZIP 98105
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
State licensing data for ZIP 98105
The current data counts 28 child care centerss in ZIP 98105; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 28 of these providers report 1,897 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 28 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,897 |
What to weigh in ZIP 98105
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 98105, Seattle, WA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 98105
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bright Horizons At University Village | Not rated | — | — | — | 170 | Not reported |
| CHILDRENS CENTER/BURKE GILMAN GARDENS | Not rated | — | — | — | 70 | Not reported |
| Childrens Center/Burke Gilman Gardens (The Children's Center at Burke Gilm) | Not rated | — | — | — | 70 | Not reported |
| COOPERATIVE CHILDREN'S CENTER | Not rated | — | — | — | 48 | Not reported |
| Cooperative Children's Center (Child Care Center) | Not rated | — | — | — | 48 | Not reported |
| HAGGARD CAMPUS CHILDCARE LAUREL VILLAGE | Not rated | — | — | — | 70 | Not reported |
| Haggard Campus Childcare Laurel Village (UW Children's Center at Laurel Village) | Not rated | — | — | — | 70 | Not reported |
| HAGGARD CAMPUS CHILDCARE PORTAGE BAY | Not rated | — | — | — | 140 | Not reported |
| Haggard Campus Childcare Portage Bay (Haggard Childcare Resources Org) | Not rated | — | — | — | 140 | Not reported |
| HAGGARD CAMPUS CHILDCARE WEST CAMPUS | Not rated | — | — | — | 46 | Not reported |
| Haggard Campus Childcare West Campus (Haggard Childcare Resources Org) | Not rated | — | — | — | 46 | Not reported |
| HAGGARD CAMPUS CHILDCARE WEST CAMPUS STEVENS COURT | Not rated | — | — | — | 9 | Not reported |
| Haggard Campus Childcare West Campus Stevens Court (Haggard Childcare Resources Org) | Not rated | — | — | — | 9 | Not reported |
| Laurelhurst Early Learning at St. Stephens Episcopal Church (Laurelhurst Early Learning) | Not rated | — | — | — | 54 | Not reported |
| Sand Point Child Dev Ctr | Not rated | — | — | — | 23 | Not reported |
| THE GOLDFINCH SCHOOL | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| The Goldfinch School (The Goldfinch School) | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| TRETTIN EARLY LEARNING CENTER | Not rated | — | — | — | 85 | Not reported |
| Trettin Early Learning Center (Trettin Early Learning Center) | Not rated | — | — | — | 85 | Not reported |
| University Child Development School North Campus | Not rated | — | — | — | 135 | Not reported |
| University Child Development School The Studio | Not rated | — | — | — | 23 | Not reported |
| University Cooperative School | Not rated | — | — | — | 16 | Not reported |
| UNIVERSITY DISTRICT CHILDRENS CENTER | Not rated | — | — | — | 60 | Not reported |
| University District Childrens Center (UDCC) | Not rated | — | — | — | 60 | Not reported |
| University Temple Childrens School | Not rated | — | — | — | 52 | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many child care centers in ZIP 98105 have a published rating?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 98105?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 98105?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 98105?
Which child care center in ZIP 98105 has the highest quality rating?
About the data
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.