Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 99026 (Nine Mile Falls, WA)

ZIP code 99026 takes in part of Nine Mile Falls, WA. The latest data lists 4 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 2 preschools, 2 school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Washington · Spokane County County · all care in Nine Mile Falls

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
BROWER CHERYL L (Woodland Daycare and Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported8
KCE CHAMPIONS LLC AT LAKE SPOKANE ELEMENTARYSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
KCE Champions LLC At Lake Spokane Elementary (KCE Champions LLC At Lake Spokane Elementary)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
SPEARMAN BRENDA M (Small Wonders Childcare & Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12

Comparing providers in ZIP 99026

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 99026, Nine Mile Falls, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Care types in ZIP 99026

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Preschools2View ZIP directory
School-Age Programs2View ZIP directory
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 99026

The current data counts 4 care providers in ZIP 99026; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 110 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)110
Advertisement

All providers in ZIP 99026

Preschool BROWER CHERYL L (Woodland Daycare and Preschool) Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 8 School-Age Program Kce Champions LLC at Lake Spokane Elementary Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 45 School-Age Program KCE Champions LLC At Lake Spokane Elementary (KCE Champions LLC At Lake Spokane Elementary) Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 45 Preschool SPEARMAN BRENDA M (Small Wonders Childcare & Preschool) Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 12

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 99026?
Providers in ZIP 99026 include preschools (2), school-age programs (2). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 99026?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99026.
How many providers in ZIP 99026 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 99026 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 99026?
The current data lists 4 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99026 (Nine Mile Falls, WA), across 2 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.