Preschools in ZIP 99026 (Nine Mile Falls, WA)

Public data maps 2 licensed preschools to ZIP 99026 in Nine Mile Falls, WA.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Washington · Preschools in Nine Mile Falls · all care in ZIP 99026

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

What state licensing data shows for preschools in ZIP 99026

Among the 2 preschoolss listed in ZIP 99026, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 20 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)20

Preschools profiles in ZIP 99026

Preschool BROWER CHERYL L (Woodland Daycare and Preschool) Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 8 Preschool SPEARMAN BRENDA M (Small Wonders Childcare & Preschool) Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 Capacity 12
Advertisement

How to compare preschools in ZIP 99026

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 99026, Nine Mile Falls, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Preschools data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
BROWER CHERYL L (Woodland Daycare and Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported8
SPEARMAN BRENDA M (Small Wonders Childcare & Preschool)PreschoolNot ratedNot reported12
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 99026?
20 licensed child care spaces are reported across 2 providers in ZIP 99026. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 99026?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 99026. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which preschool in ZIP 99026 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 99026 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many preschools are in ZIP 99026?
The current data lists 2 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 99026 (Nine Mile Falls, WA).
What other ZIP codes near Nine Mile Falls have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Nine Mile Falls in the current data.

Where this data comes from

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.