Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 45875 (Ottawa, OH)

In Ottawa, OH, ZIP 45875 has 6 listed providers on record (2 child care centers, 2 preschools, 2 head start programs). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Ohio · Putnam County County · all care in Ottawa

What to weigh in ZIP 45875

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 45875, Ottawa, OH, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Loving Care Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Ottawa CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported20
Ottawa Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Ottawa-Glandorf SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Putnam County Ymca Child CareChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Trinity PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—

Listed providers in ZIP 45875

Child Care Center Loving Care Learning Center Ottawa, OH 45875 Head Start Program Ottawa Center Ottawa, OH 45875 Capacity 20 Head Start Program Ottawa Head Start Ottawa, OH 45875 Preschool Ottawa-Glandorf School Ottawa, OH 45875 Child Care Center Putnam County Ymca Child Care Ottawa, OH 45875 Preschool Trinity Preschool Ottawa, OH 45875
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 45875

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers2View ZIP directory
Preschools2View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs2View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 45875

The current data covers the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 45875: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 20 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)20

Frequently asked questions

Which care provider in ZIP 45875 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 45875 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 45875?
The current data lists 6 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 45875 (Ottawa, OH), across 3 care types.
How many providers in ZIP 45875 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 45875 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 45875?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45875.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.