Preschools in ZIP 45875 (Ottawa, OH)

For ZIP 45875, Ottawa, OH, the latest data lists 2 licensed preschools.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · Ohio · Preschools in Ottawa · all care in ZIP 45875

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

All preschools in ZIP 45875

Preschool Ottawa-Glandorf School Ottawa, OH 45875 Preschool Trinity Preschool Ottawa, OH 45875

ZIP 45875 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 2 listed preschoolss in ZIP 45875; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported
Advertisement

Comparing preschools in ZIP 45875

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 45875, Ottawa, OH, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Ottawa-Glandorf SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Trinity PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported—
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 45875?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45875. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 45875?
The current data lists 2 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 45875 (Ottawa, OH).
What other ZIP codes near Ottawa have preschools?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Ottawa in the current data.
How do I choose a preschool in ZIP 45875?
When comparing preschools, ask about hours and calendars, class sizes, teacher qualifications, and how the program balances play with instruction. If you need full-day coverage, confirm whether the program offers it or partners with another provider.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 45875?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 45875.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.