Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 34956 (Indiantown, FL)

The current data maps 17 listed providers to ZIP 34956 in Indiantown, FL, spanning 14 child care centers, 3 head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Florida · Martin County County · all care in Indiantown

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Boys and Girls Club of Martin County - IndiantownChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported285
FLDSER Indiantown MSHSHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported103
Grow Early Learning Indiantown CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported138
Hope Rural SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Hope Rural SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Indiantown Educational CampusChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported138
Louis Dreyfuss Citrus Branch Y M C AChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported147
Martin County Schools - Warfield ElementaryChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported105
Martin County Schools - Warfield ElementaryChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported105
Mcsd Perkins Early Childhood CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
MCSD PERKINS EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTERChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—
Perkins Early Childhood CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported144
Perkins Early Childhood CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported144
Perkins Head StartChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported126
Perkins Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported126
Warfield ElementaryChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported23
Warfield Elementary SchoolHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported53

Care types in ZIP 34956

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers14View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs3View ZIP directory

What to weigh in ZIP 34956

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 34956, Indiantown, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Listed providers in ZIP 34956

Child Care Center Boys and Girls Club of Martin County - Indiantown Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 285 Head Start Program FLDSER Indiantown MSHS Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 103 Child Care Center Grow Early Learning Indiantown Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Hope Rural School Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Hope Rural School Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Indiantown Educational Campus Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Louis Dreyfuss Citrus Branch Y M C A Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 147 Child Care Center Martin County Schools - Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 105 Child Care Center Martin County Schools - Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 105 Child Care Center Mcsd Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center MCSD Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 144 Child Care Center Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 144 Child Care Center Perkins Head Start Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 126 Head Start Program Perkins Head Start Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 126 Child Care Center Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 23 Head Start Program Warfield Elementary School Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 53
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 34956

The current data covers the 17 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 34956: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 13 of these providers report 1,637 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record17
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,637

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 34956 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 34956 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What types of care are available in ZIP 34956?
Providers in ZIP 34956 include child care centers (14), head start programs (3). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Which care provider in ZIP 34956 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 34956 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 34956?
The current data lists 17 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 34956 (Indiantown, FL), across 2 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.