Child Care Centers in ZIP 34956 (Indiantown, FL)

This directory covers 14 licensed child care centers in ZIP 34956, Indiantown, FL, drawn from public state data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Indiantown · all care in ZIP 34956

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 34956

Among the 14 child care centerss listed in ZIP 34956, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 1,355 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record14
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,355

Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 34956

Child Care Center Boys and Girls Club of Martin County - Indiantown Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 285 Child Care Center Grow Early Learning Indiantown Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Hope Rural School Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Hope Rural School Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Indiantown Educational Campus Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 138 Child Care Center Louis Dreyfuss Citrus Branch Y M C A Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 147 Child Care Center Martin County Schools - Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 105 Child Care Center Martin County Schools - Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 105 Child Care Center Mcsd Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center MCSD Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Child Care Center Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 144 Child Care Center Perkins Early Childhood Center Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 144 Child Care Center Perkins Head Start Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 126 Child Care Center Warfield Elementary Indiantown, FL 34956 Capacity 23
Advertisement

How to compare child care centers in ZIP 34956

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 34956, Indiantown, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Child Care Centers data comparison

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Boys and Girls Club of Martin County - IndiantownNot rated———285Not reported
Grow Early Learning Indiantown CenterNot rated———138Not reported
Hope Rural SchoolNot rated————Not reported
Hope Rural SchoolNot rated————Not reported
Indiantown Educational CampusNot rated———138Not reported
Louis Dreyfuss Citrus Branch Y M C ANot rated———147Not reported
Martin County Schools - Warfield ElementaryNot rated———105Not reported
Martin County Schools - Warfield ElementaryNot rated———105Not reported
Mcsd Perkins Early Childhood CenterNot rated————Not reported
MCSD PERKINS EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTERNot rated————Not reported
Perkins Early Childhood CenterNot rated———144Not reported
Perkins Early Childhood CenterNot rated———144Not reported
Perkins Head StartNot rated———126Not reported
Warfield ElementaryNot rated———23Not reported
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many child care centers are in ZIP 34956?
The current data lists 14 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 34956 (Indiantown, FL).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 34956?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 34956. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which child care center in ZIP 34956 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 34956 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 34956?
1,355 licensed child care spaces are reported across 10 providers in ZIP 34956. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 34956?
Ownership is not reported for the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 34956.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.