Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 30121 (Cartersville, GA)
For ZIP 30121 (Cartersville, GA), the latest data shows 13 listed providers: 7 child care centers, 1 family child care homes, 1 head start programs, 2 school-age programs, 2 child care providers.
Browse: Georgia · Bartow County County · all care in Cartersville
Choosing care in ZIP 30121
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
For families in ZIP 30121, Cartersville, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Provider listings in ZIP 30121
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bartow County College and Career Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Bartow County Schools - Clear Creek Elementary | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Camp LakePoint | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Clear Creek Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Germany, Kimberly | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Kids' Stop Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 270 |
| Lakestones Academy - Cartersville | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 161 |
| Little Lambs Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 131 |
| Little Lambs Learning Center | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| Tomorrow's Child Learning & Development Center Inc. | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 125 |
| Tomorrow's Child Learning and Development Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 161 |
| YMCA Camp High Harbour @ Sandtown | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
More ZIP coverage in Cartersville
ZIP 30121 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 13 listed care providers in ZIP 30121; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 7 of these providers report 886 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 886 |
Care types in ZIP 30121
Frequently asked questions
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 30121?
What types of care are available in ZIP 30121?
How many providers in ZIP 30121 have a published rating?
Which care provider in ZIP 30121 has the highest quality rating?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.