Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 30044 (Lawrenceville, GA)
In Lawrenceville, GA, ZIP 30044 has 58 listed providers on record (32 child care centers, 13 family child care homes, 1 preschools, 1 head start programs, 4 school-age programs, 7 child care providers). Compare listings below.
Browse: Georgia · Gwinnett County County · all care in Lawrenceville
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aguilera, Elianne | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Ahmad, Naila | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| All Star Karate | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Benjamin, Claudia V | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Bethesda Christian Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 111 |
| Camp Invention - Bethesda Elementary School | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Camp Invention - Craig Elementary School | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Camp Success Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 236 |
| Childtime Childcare #1110 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 140 |
| Childtime Childcare #1117 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 162 |
| Chroma Early Learning Academy of Lawrenceville | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 196 |
| Cinthya's Angels Group Day Care, Inc | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Code Wiz | Child Care Provider | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Collister, Jacqueline D. | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Discovery Point #4 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 237 |
| Discovery Point CDC #2 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 194 |
| Early Foundation Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| Elias, Petra E | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 5 |
| Estrada, Gleydis | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 6 |
| Fountain Park Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 236 |
| GASP! @ Bethesda | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 53 |
| GASP! @ Corley | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 88 |
| GASP! @ Craig | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 170 |
| GASP! @ Gwin Oaks | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 82 |
| GASP! @ Kanoheda | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 105 |
Care types in ZIP 30044
What to weigh in ZIP 30044
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 30044, Lawrenceville, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Listed providers in ZIP 30044
Showing 40 of 58 providers in this ZIP. Filter by care type above for the full list.
Data profile for ZIP 30044
The current data covers the 58 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 30044: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 46 of these providers report 4,572 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 58 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 4,572 |
Other ZIP codes in Lawrenceville
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 30044?
How many care providers are in ZIP 30044?
What types of care are available in ZIP 30044?
How many providers in ZIP 30044 have a published rating?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.