School-Age Programs in ZIP 30044 (Lawrenceville, GA)

For ZIP 30044, Lawrenceville, GA, the latest data lists 4 licensed school-age programs.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Georgia · School-Age Programs in Lawrenceville · all care in ZIP 30044

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 30044

School-Age Program Camp Invention - Bethesda Elementary School Lawrenceville, GA 30044 School-Age Program Camp Invention - Craig Elementary School Lawrenceville, GA 30044 School-Age Program Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners-Corley Elementary Afterschool Program Lawrenceville, GA 30044 School-Age Program Rising Sun Summer Camp Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 30044

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 30044, Lawrenceville, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 30043School-Age ProgramsZIP 30045School-Age ProgramsZIP 30046School-Age ProgramsZIP 30047School-Age Programs
Advertisement

ZIP 30044 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 4 listed school-age programss in ZIP 30044; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Invention - Bethesda Elementary SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Camp Invention - Craig Elementary SchoolSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners-Corley Elementary Afterschool ProgramSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Rising Sun Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 30044?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30044. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30044?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30044. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 30044 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30044 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which school-age program in ZIP 30044 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 30044 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 30044?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.