School-Age Programs in ZIP 99223 (Spokane, WA)

5 licensed school-age programs operate in ZIP 99223, Spokane, WA, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Spokane · all care in ZIP 99223

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 99223

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 99223, Spokane, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 99223

School-Age Program All Saints School Extended Care Spokane, WA 99223 Capacity 23 School-Age Program Franklin Express Spokane, WA 99223 Capacity 90 School-Age Program Franklin Express (Franklin Express School Age Care Program) Spokane, WA 99223 Capacity 90 School-Age Program Lincoln Heights Express Spokane, WA 99223 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Moran Prairie Express Spokane, WA 99223 Capacity 60

Data profile for ZIP 99223

The current data covers the 5 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99223: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 308 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)308
Advertisement

Other ZIP codes with school-age programs near Spokane

ZIP 99201School-Age ProgramsZIP 99203School-Age ProgramsZIP 99204School-Age ProgramsZIP 99205School-Age ProgramsZIP 99206School-Age ProgramsZIP 99207School-Age ProgramsZIP 99208School-Age ProgramsZIP 99216School-Age ProgramsZIP 99218School-Age Programs
Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
All Saints School Extended CareSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported23
FRANKLIN EXPRESSSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported90
Franklin Express (Franklin Express School Age Care Program)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported90
Lincoln Heights ExpressSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Moran Prairie ExpressSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60

Frequently asked questions

What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 99223?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99223. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 99223 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99223 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Which school-age program in ZIP 99223 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 99223 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 99223?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 99223 (Spokane, WA).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 99223?
308 licensed child care spaces are reported across 5 providers in ZIP 99223. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data sources

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.