School-Age Programs in ZIP 99208 (Spokane, WA)

State records list 6 school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 99208 (Spokane, WA).

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Spokane · all care in ZIP 99208

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Nearby ZIP codes with school-age programs

ZIP 99201School-Age ProgramsZIP 99203School-Age ProgramsZIP 99204School-Age ProgramsZIP 99205School-Age ProgramsZIP 99206School-Age ProgramsZIP 99207School-Age ProgramsZIP 99216School-Age ProgramsZIP 99218School-Age ProgramsZIP 99223School-Age Programs

School-Age Programs on record in ZIP 99208

School-Age Program Prairie View YMCA Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 18 School-Age Program Prairie View YMCA (Prairie View YMCA) Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 18 School-Age Program Ymca Evergreen Elementary Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 45 School-Age Program Ymca Farwell Elementary Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 21 School-Age Program YMCA Skyline Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 45 School-Age Program YMCA Spokane International Academy Spokane, WA 99208 Capacity 45

What to weigh in ZIP 99208

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 99208, Spokane, WA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
PRAIRIE VIEW YMCASchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported18
Prairie View YMCA (Prairie View YMCA)School-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported18
Ymca Evergreen ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Ymca Farwell ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported21
YMCA SkylineSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
YMCA Spokane International AcademySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 99208

The current data counts 6 school-age programss in ZIP 99208; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 6 of these providers report 192 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)192

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Spokane have school-age programs?
School-Age Programs are also listed in 9 neighboring ZIP codes in Spokane. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 99208 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99208 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 99208?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99208. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 99208?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 99208.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 99208?
192 licensed child care spaces are reported across 6 providers in ZIP 99208. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.