School-Age Programs in ZIP 98390 (Sumner, WA)

There are 3 licensed school-age programs in ZIP 98390, Sumner, WA, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Washington · School-Age Programs in Sumner · all care in ZIP 98390

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Right At School at Daffodil Valley ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported30
Right At School at Maple Lawn ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
Right At School at Sumner ELCSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported45

Choosing among school-age programs in ZIP 98390

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 98390, Sumner, WA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

Listed school-age programs in ZIP 98390

School-Age Program Right At School at Daffodil Valley Elementary Sumner, WA 98390 Capacity 30 School-Age Program Right At School at Maple Lawn Elementary Sumner, WA 98390 Capacity 60 School-Age Program Right At School at Sumner ELC Sumner, WA 98390 Capacity 45

Data profile for ZIP 98390

The current data covers the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 98390: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 135 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)135
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Sumner have school-age programs?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Sumner in the current data.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 98390 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 98390 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 98390?
The current data lists 3 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 98390 (Sumner, WA).
Which school-age program in ZIP 98390 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 98390 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 98390?
135 licensed child care spaces are reported across 3 providers in ZIP 98390. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.