School-Age Programs in ZIP 57105 (Sioux Falls, SD)

State records list 5 school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 57105 (Sioux Falls, SD).

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · South Dakota · School-Age Programs in Sioux Falls · all care in ZIP 57105

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
First Baptist Children's CenterSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported165
Laura Wilder Elementary ClcSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150
Robert Frost Elementary ClcSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported150
Sonia Sotomayor CLCSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported220
Susan B Anthony ClcSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported469

State licensing data for ZIP 57105

The current data counts 5 school-age programss in ZIP 57105; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 5 of these providers report 1,154 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,154

What to weigh in ZIP 57105

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 57105, Sioux Falls, SD, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs on record in ZIP 57105

School-Age Program First Baptist Children's Center Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Capacity 165 School-Age Program Laura Wilder Elementary Clc Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Capacity 150 School-Age Program Robert Frost Elementary Clc Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Capacity 150 School-Age Program Sonia Sotomayor CLC Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Capacity 220 School-Age Program Susan B Anthony Clc Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Capacity 469
Advertisement

Nearby ZIP codes with school-age programs

ZIP 57103School-Age ProgramsZIP 57104School-Age ProgramsZIP 57106School-Age ProgramsZIP 57107School-Age ProgramsZIP 57110School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 57105?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 57105.
How many school-age programs are in ZIP 57105?
The current data lists 5 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 57105 (Sioux Falls, SD).
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 57105?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 57105?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 57105. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 57105 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 57105 have a published state quality rating in this data.

About the data

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.