School-Age Programs in ZIP 30354 (Atlanta, GA)

Within Atlanta, GA, ZIP 30354 has 4 licensed school-age programs on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Georgia · School-Age Programs in Atlanta · all care in ZIP 30354

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

All school-age programs in ZIP 30354

School-Age Program Atlanta Public Schools - Heritage Academy Elementary Atlanta, GA 30354 School-Age Program Atlanta Public Schools - Humphries Elementary Atlanta, GA 30354 School-Age Program Atlanta Public Schools - Long Middle Atlanta, GA 30354 School-Age Program Atlanta Public Schools - South Atlanta High Atlanta, GA 30354

ZIP 30354 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 4 listed school-age programss in ZIP 30354; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported

Comparing school-age programs in ZIP 30354

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 30354, Atlanta, GA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 30305School-Age ProgramsZIP 30306School-Age ProgramsZIP 30308School-Age ProgramsZIP 30309School-Age ProgramsZIP 30310School-Age ProgramsZIP 30311School-Age ProgramsZIP 30312School-Age ProgramsZIP 30313School-Age ProgramsZIP 30314School-Age ProgramsZIP 30315School-Age ProgramsZIP 30318School-Age ProgramsZIP 30326School-Age ProgramsZIP 30327School-Age ProgramsZIP 30328School-Age ProgramsZIP 30331School-Age ProgramsZIP 30332School-Age ProgramsZIP 30337School-Age ProgramsZIP 30342School-Age ProgramsZIP 30344School-Age ProgramsZIP 30349School-Age ProgramsZIP 30350School-Age ProgramsZIP 30361School-Age Programs
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Atlanta Public Schools - Heritage Academy ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Atlanta Public Schools - Humphries ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Atlanta Public Schools - Long MiddleSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Atlanta Public Schools - South Atlanta HighSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

Frequently asked questions

How many school-age programs are in ZIP 30354?
The current data lists 4 licensed school-age programs with a mailing address in ZIP 30354 (Atlanta, GA).
How do I choose a school-age program in ZIP 30354?
When comparing school-age programs, ask about pick-up and drop-off arrangements, how homework and activities are handled, staff qualifications, and how the program covers holidays and school closures.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 30354?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30354.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 30354 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30354 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30354?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30354. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data & methodology

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.