School-Age Programs in ZIP 30306 (Atlanta, GA)

Public data maps 3 licensed school-age programs to ZIP 30306 in Atlanta, GA.

Advertisement

Browse: all school-age programs · Georgia · School-Age Programs in Atlanta · all care in ZIP 30306

School-age programs provide before- and after-school care, coverage on school holidays, and summer programs for children in elementary school. They may operate in schools, community centers, or dedicated facilities, and licensing rules vary by state and setting.

School-Age Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Camp Invention - Metropolitan Community DevelopmentSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Camp Invention - Springdale Park ElementarySchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—
Fernbank Museum Summer CampSchool-Age ProgramNot ratedNot reported—

What state licensing data shows for school-age programs in ZIP 30306

Among the 3 school-age programss listed in ZIP 30306, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)Not reported

School-Age Programs profiles in ZIP 30306

School-Age Program Camp Invention - Metropolitan Community Development Atlanta, GA 30306 School-Age Program Camp Invention - Springdale Park Elementary Atlanta, GA 30306 School-Age Program Fernbank Museum Summer Camp Atlanta, GA 30306
Advertisement

How to compare school-age programs in ZIP 30306

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30306, Atlanta, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Advertisement

School-Age Programs elsewhere in Atlanta

ZIP 30305School-Age ProgramsZIP 30308School-Age ProgramsZIP 30309School-Age ProgramsZIP 30310School-Age ProgramsZIP 30311School-Age ProgramsZIP 30312School-Age ProgramsZIP 30313School-Age ProgramsZIP 30314School-Age ProgramsZIP 30315School-Age ProgramsZIP 30318School-Age ProgramsZIP 30326School-Age ProgramsZIP 30327School-Age ProgramsZIP 30328School-Age ProgramsZIP 30331School-Age ProgramsZIP 30332School-Age ProgramsZIP 30337School-Age ProgramsZIP 30342School-Age ProgramsZIP 30344School-Age ProgramsZIP 30349School-Age ProgramsZIP 30350School-Age ProgramsZIP 30354School-Age ProgramsZIP 30361School-Age Programs

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the school-age programs in ZIP 30306?
Ownership is not reported for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30306.
What is the average quality rating for school-age programs in ZIP 30306?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30306. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many school-age programs in ZIP 30306 have a published rating?
None of the school-age programs currently listed in ZIP 30306 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30306?
No licensed-capacity counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30306. Licensed capacity applies to child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
Which school-age program in ZIP 30306 has the highest quality rating?
No school-age program in ZIP 30306 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Where this data comes from

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.