Preschools in ZIP 91911 (Chula Vista, CA)

There are 9 licensed preschools in ZIP 91911, Chula Vista, CA, within this data release.

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · California · Preschools in Chula Vista · all care in ZIP 91911

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

Listed preschools in ZIP 91911

Preschool Chula Vista Presbyterian Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 60 Preschool Greg Rogers State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 30 Preschool Harborside State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 24 Preschool Hill Tots Community Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 60 Preschool Lauderbach State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 48 Preschool Loma Verde State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 24 Preschool Orange Avenue Preschool & Daycare Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 42 Preschool Otay Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 54 Preschool St. Pius X Preschool - God's Little Children Chula Vista, CA 91911 Capacity 40

Other ZIP codes with preschools near Chula Vista

ZIP 91910PreschoolsZIP 91914PreschoolsZIP 91915Preschools

Data profile for ZIP 91911

The current data covers the 9 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 91911: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 382 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)382
Advertisement

Choosing among preschools in ZIP 91911

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 91911, Chula Vista, CA, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Chula Vista Presbyterian PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
Greg Rogers State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported30
Harborside State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported24
Hill Tots Community PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
Lauderbach State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported48
Loma Verde State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported24
Orange Avenue Preschool & DaycarePreschoolNot ratedNot reported42
Otay PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported54
St. Pius X Preschool - God's Little ChildrenPreschoolNot ratedNot reported40

Frequently asked questions

How many preschools in ZIP 91911 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 91911 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating for preschools in ZIP 91911?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 91911. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many preschools are in ZIP 91911?
The current data lists 9 licensed preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 91911 (Chula Vista, CA).
Which preschool in ZIP 91911 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 91911 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 91911?
382 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 91911. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data sources

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.