Preschools in ZIP 91910 (Chula Vista, CA)

State records list 9 preschools with a mailing address in ZIP 91910 (Chula Vista, CA).

Advertisement

Browse: all preschools · California · Preschools in Chula Vista · all care in ZIP 91910

Preschools are early-education programs, often for children ages three to five, that build school readiness through structured play and learning. Some are licensed child care programs, while others operate as part-day educational programs, so licensing, hours, and calendars vary widely.

What to weigh in ZIP 91910

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 91910, Chula Vista, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Nearby ZIP codes with preschools

ZIP 91911PreschoolsZIP 91914PreschoolsZIP 91915Preschools

State licensing data for ZIP 91910

The current data counts 9 preschoolss in ZIP 91910; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 9 of these providers report 594 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)594
Advertisement

Preschools on record in ZIP 91910

Preschool Children's Choice Academy, INC - Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 150 Preschool Community Congregational Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 60 Preschool Cottontail Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 49 Preschool First United Methodist Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 135 Preschool Kids Universe Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 48 Preschool Mueller Charter State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 24 Preschool Spectrum Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 60 Preschool St. Rose Of Lima Pre-School Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 44 Preschool Vista Square State Preschool Chula Vista, CA 91910 Capacity 24
Advertisement

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Children's Choice Academy, INC - PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported150
Community Congregational PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
Cottontail PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported49
First United Methodist PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported135
Kids Universe PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported48
Mueller Charter State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported24
Spectrum PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported60
St. Rose Of Lima Pre-SchoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported44
Vista Square State PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported24

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which preschool in ZIP 91910 has the highest quality rating?
No preschool in ZIP 91910 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many preschools in ZIP 91910 have a published rating?
None of the preschools currently listed in ZIP 91910 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What other ZIP codes near Chula Vista have preschools?
Preschools are also listed in 3 neighboring ZIP codes in Chula Vista. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Who owns the preschools in ZIP 91910?
Ownership is not reported for the preschools currently listed in ZIP 91910.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 91910?
594 licensed child care spaces are reported across 9 providers in ZIP 91910. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

About the data

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.