Child Care Centers in ZIP 32765 (Oviedo, FL)
State records list 30 child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 32765 (Oviedo, FL).
Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Oviedo · all care in ZIP 32765
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4C Seminole Head Start-Lawton | Not rated | — | — | — | 15 | Not reported |
| A Kids Gym LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 200 | Not reported |
| Boys and Girls Club of Central Florida - Oviedo Branch | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Childtime Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 154 | Not reported |
| Creative World School At Oviedo | Not rated | — | — | — | 255 | Not reported |
| Doodle Bugs! Children's Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 237 | Not reported |
| Early Childhood Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 120 | Not reported |
| Kid City USA-Oviedo | Not rated | — | — | — | 106 | Not reported |
| Kid E Nation, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 127 | Not reported |
| Kiddie Academy Of Oviedo | Not rated | — | — | — | 177 | Not reported |
| Kids R Kids | Not rated | — | — | — | 229 | Not reported |
| KinderCare Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 125 | Not reported |
| Ladybird Academy Oviedo | Not rated | — | — | — | 235 | Not reported |
| O2B Kids 9 | Not rated | — | — | — | 395 | Not reported |
| OVIEDO CHRISTIAN ACADEMY | Not rated | — | — | — | 211 | Not reported |
| Oviedo Montessori Bilingual Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 32 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Carillon Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Evans Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 36 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - Lawton Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 18 | Not reported |
| Seminole County Public Schools - STENSTROM ELEMENTARY | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| St. Luke's Lutheran School | Not rated | — | — | — | 243 | Not reported |
| Starchild Academy Oviedo | Not rated | — | — | — | 356 | Not reported |
| Sweetwater Kids Academy, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 184 | Not reported |
| The Goddard School | Not rated | — | — | — | 194 | Not reported |
| The Learning Experience | Not rated | — | — | — | 180 | Not reported |
Nearby ZIP codes with child care centers
What to weigh in ZIP 32765
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 32765, Oviedo, FL, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Child Care Centers on record in ZIP 32765
State licensing data for ZIP 32765
The current data counts 30 child care centerss in ZIP 32765; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 27 of these providers report 4,286 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 30 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 4,286 |
Frequently asked questions
How many child care centers are in ZIP 32765?
What is the average quality rating for child care centers in ZIP 32765?
Which child care center in ZIP 32765 has the highest quality rating?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 32765?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 32765?
Where does this information come from?
About the data
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.