Child Care Centers in ZIP 32766 (Chuluota, FL)

For ZIP 32766, Chuluota, FL, the latest data lists 6 licensed child care centers.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Florida · Child Care Centers in Chuluota · all care in ZIP 32766

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

ZIP 32766 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 6 listed child care centerss in ZIP 32766; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 637 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)637

Comparing child care centers in ZIP 32766

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 32766, Chuluota, FL, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
DOUBLE R SCHOOL, INC.Not rated———15Not reported
First Friends Of Chuluota, Inc.Not rated———85Not reported
Primrose School Of OviedoNot rated———217Not reported
Seminole County Public Schools - Partin ElementaryNot rated————Not reported
Seminole County Public Schools - Walker ElementaryNot rated————Not reported
Young Innovators OviedoNot rated———320Not reported

All child care centers in ZIP 32766

Child Care Center Double R School, INC. Chuluota, FL 32766 Capacity 15 Child Care Center First Friends Of Chuluota, Inc. Chuluota, FL 32766 Capacity 85 Child Care Center Primrose School Of Oviedo Chuluota, FL 32766 Capacity 217 Child Care Center Seminole County Public Schools - Partin Elementary Oviedo, FL 32766 Child Care Center Seminole County Public Schools - Walker Elementary Chuluota, FL 32766 Child Care Center Young Innovators Oviedo Oviedo, FL 32766 Capacity 320
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Chuluota have child care centers?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Chuluota in the current data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 32766?
The current data lists 6 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 32766 (Chuluota, FL).
How many child care centers in ZIP 32766 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 32766 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 32766?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 32766?
637 licensed child care spaces are reported across 4 providers in ZIP 32766. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.

Data & methodology

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.