Child Care Centers in ZIP 30076 (Roswell, GA)
There are 23 licensed child care centers in ZIP 30076, Roswell, GA, within this data release.
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Roswell · all care in ZIP 30076
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
State measures by provider
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alchemy Kids Learning LLC | Not rated | — | — | — | 25 | Not reported |
| Bright Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 188 | Not reported |
| Building Blocks Learning Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 121 | Not reported |
| Chroma Early Learning Academy of Roswell | Not rated | — | — | — | 134 | Not reported |
| Discovery Point #52 | Not rated | — | — | — | 228 | Not reported |
| Easter Seals Child Dev Ctr - Mansell Court | Not rated | — | — | — | 245 | Not reported |
| Easter Seals Child Development Center at Warsaw | Not rated | — | — | — | 154 | Not reported |
| Esther Jackson Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Hembree Springs Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Hillside Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Ivy Kids Roswell West | Not rated | — | — | — | 231 | Not reported |
| Kingdom Childcare and Learning 1 Inc | Not rated | — | — | — | 28 | Not reported |
| Legacy Academy Roswell | Not rated | — | — | — | 224 | Not reported |
| Mimosa Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Premier Learning Centers | Not rated | — | — | — | 104 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - Hembree Springs | Not rated | — | — | — | 221 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - Hillside | Not rated | — | — | — | 226 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - Mimosa School | Not rated | — | — | — | 253 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - Northwood | Not rated | — | — | — | 227 | Not reported |
| River Eves Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Roswell Child Care Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 63 | Not reported |
| Success Kids Learning Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 60 | Not reported |
| The Atlanta Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 101 | Not reported |
Data profile for ZIP 30076
The current data covers the 23 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 30076: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 18 of these providers report 2,833 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 23 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,833 |
Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 30076
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30076, Roswell, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Listed child care centers in ZIP 30076
Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Roswell
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Which child care center in ZIP 30076 has the highest quality rating?
How many child care centers in ZIP 30076 have a published rating?
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 30076?
What other ZIP codes near Roswell have child care centers?
How many child care centers are in ZIP 30076?
Data sources
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.