Child Care Centers in ZIP 30075 (Roswell, GA)
This directory covers 29 licensed child care centers in ZIP 30075, Roswell, GA, drawn from public state data.
Browse: all child care centers · Georgia · Child Care Centers in Roswell · all care in ZIP 30075
Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.
Child Care Centers data comparison
| Provider | Overall | Health insp. | Staffing | QM | Licensed capacity | Ownership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Building Kidz School of Roswell | Not rated | — | — | — | 452 | Not reported |
| Children's Development Academy, Inc. | Not rated | — | — | — | 238 | Not reported |
| Early Childhood Center - ILM Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 141 | Not reported |
| Kids 'R' Kids #22 | Not rated | — | — | — | 256 | Not reported |
| Kids on Canton | Not rated | — | — | — | 14 | Not reported |
| Kids R Kids of Sandy Plains | Not rated | — | — | — | 256 | Not reported |
| KUEHG Corp. dba KCE Champions LLC @ Queen of Angels | Not rated | — | — | — | 97 | Not reported |
| La O'wn Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 142 | Not reported |
| Little Lambs Daycare | Not rated | — | — | — | 23 | Not reported |
| Mountain Park Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| North Fulton Child Development Center | Not rated | — | — | — | 238 | Not reported |
| Pine Grove Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 175 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - River Eves Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | 226 | Not reported |
| Prime Time - Sweet Apple | Not rated | — | — | — | 97 | Not reported |
| Primrose School of Roswell North | Not rated | — | — | — | 168 | Not reported |
| Right at School at Mountain Park Elementary School | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Right At School At Roswell North Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 100 | Not reported |
| Roswell North Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Seeds of Wonder Journey School | Not rated | — | — | — | 106 | Not reported |
| Stepping Stones Academy | Not rated | — | — | — | 295 | Not reported |
| Sweet Apple Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| The Goddard School of Roswell | Not rated | — | — | — | 158 | Not reported |
| The Tutor Shop at Sweet Apple Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | 17 | Not reported |
| Vickery Mill Elementary | Not rated | — | — | — | — | Not reported |
| Village Montessori School | Not rated | — | — | — | 256 | Not reported |
Child Care Centers profiles in ZIP 30075
How to compare child care centers in ZIP 30075
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 30075, Roswell, GA, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
What state licensing data shows for child care centers in ZIP 30075
Among the 29 child care centerss listed in ZIP 30075, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 25 of these providers report 4,164 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 29 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 4,164 |
Child Care Centers elsewhere in Roswell
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the child care centers in ZIP 30075?
How many child care centers in ZIP 30075 have a published rating?
How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 30075?
What other ZIP codes near Roswell have child care centers?
Where does this information come from?
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 30075?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.