Child Care Centers in ZIP 21210 (Baltimore, MD)

15 licensed child care centers operate in ZIP 21210, Baltimore, MD, per the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: all child care centers · Maryland · Child Care Centers in Baltimore · all care in ZIP 21210

Child care centers are licensed programs that care for groups of children in a dedicated facility, usually organized into classrooms by age. States set licensing rules for staff-to-child ratios, group sizes, safety training, and background checks, and many centers also earn voluntary quality ratings.

Other ZIP codes with child care centers near Baltimore

ZIP 21201Child Care CentersZIP 21202Child Care CentersZIP 21205Child Care CentersZIP 21206Child Care CentersZIP 21211Child Care CentersZIP 21212Child Care CentersZIP 21213Child Care CentersZIP 21214Child Care CentersZIP 21215Child Care CentersZIP 21216Child Care CentersZIP 21217Child Care CentersZIP 21218Child Care CentersZIP 21223Child Care CentersZIP 21224Child Care CentersZIP 21226Child Care CentersZIP 21229Child Care CentersZIP 21230Child Care CentersZIP 21231Child Care CentersZIP 21239Child Care Centers

Listed child care centers in ZIP 21210

Child Care Center Bryn Mawr Little School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 105 Child Care Center Calvert School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 161 Child Care Center Church of the Redeemer Parish Day School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 123 Child Care Center Fitness Fun & Games-Roland Park Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 150 Child Care Center Friends School of Baltimore Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 40 Child Care Center Georgetown Hill @ Notre Dame ( A Child's Place) Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 60 Child Care Center Gilman School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 79 Child Care Center Homewood Early Learning Center Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 153 Child Care Center Kiddie Calvert Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 74 Child Care Center Kiddie Calvert Cross Keys Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 83 Child Care Center Little Friends ll Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 90 Child Care Center Little Reds Early Childhood Program @ Roland Park Country School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 149 Child Care Center Saint David's Day School Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 61 Child Care Center School of the Cathedral/Cathedral Extended Day Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 90 Child Care Center The Boys Latin School of Maryland Baltimore, MD 21210 Capacity 10

Choosing among child care centers in ZIP 21210

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 21210, Baltimore, MD, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State measures by provider

ProviderOverallHealth insp.StaffingQMLicensed capacityOwnership
Bryn Mawr Little SchoolNot rated———105Not reported
Calvert SchoolNot rated———161Not reported
Church of the Redeemer Parish Day SchoolNot rated———123Not reported
Fitness Fun & Games-Roland ParkNot rated———150Not reported
Friends School of BaltimoreNot rated———40Not reported
Georgetown Hill @ Notre Dame ( A Child's Place)Not rated———60Not reported
Gilman SchoolNot rated———79Not reported
Homewood Early Learning CenterNot rated———153Not reported
Kiddie CalvertNot rated———74Not reported
Kiddie Calvert Cross KeysNot rated———83Not reported
Little Friends llNot rated———90Not reported
Little Reds Early Childhood Program @ Roland Park Country SchoolNot rated———149Not reported
Saint David's Day SchoolNot rated———61Not reported
School of the Cathedral/Cathedral Extended DayNot rated———90Not reported
The Boys Latin School of MarylandNot rated———10Not reported
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 21210

The current data covers the 15 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 21210: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 15 of these providers report 1,428 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record15
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)1,428

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a child care center in ZIP 21210?
To compare child care centers, check the licensing record and inspection history, ask about staff-to-child ratios and caregiver turnover, and look at how the day is structured. A visit tells you more than any single score.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which child care center in ZIP 21210 has the highest quality rating?
No child care center in ZIP 21210 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many child care centers are in ZIP 21210?
The current data lists 15 licensed child care centers with a mailing address in ZIP 21210 (Baltimore, MD).
How many licensed child care spaces are reported in ZIP 21210?
1,428 licensed child care spaces are reported across 15 providers in ZIP 21210. Licensed capacity is published for child care centers; other provider types do not report it.
How many child care centers in ZIP 21210 have a published rating?
None of the child care centers currently listed in ZIP 21210 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.