Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 97411 (Bandon, OR)
ZIP code 97411 takes in part of Bandon, OR. The latest data lists 1 listed care provider with a mailing address here: 1 head start programs.
Browse: Oregon · Coos County County · all care in Bandon
Care types in ZIP 97411
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Comparing providers in ZIP 97411
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 97411, Bandon, OR, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
All providers in ZIP 97411
State licensing data for ZIP 97411
The current data counts 1 care provider in ZIP 97411; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 18 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 18 |
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bandon | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 18 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 97411?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 97411?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 97411?
Which care provider in ZIP 97411 has the highest quality rating?
About the data
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.