Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 97128 (Mcminnville, OR)

In Mcminnville, OR, ZIP 97128 has 4 listed providers on record (4 head start programs). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Oregon · Yamhill County County · all care in Mcminnville

Listed providers in ZIP 97128

Head Start Program McMinnville EHS Office Mcminnville, OR 97128 Capacity 60 Head Start Program Michael Eichman Center Mcminnville, OR 97128 Capacity 97 Head Start Program Praise Mcminnville, OR 97128 Capacity 32 Head Start Program Yamhill-McMinnville Mcminnville, OR 97128 Capacity 32

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
McMinnville EHS OfficeHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported60
Michael Eichman CenterHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported97
PraiseHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported32
Yamhill-McMinnvilleHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported32

What to weigh in ZIP 97128

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 97128, Mcminnville, OR, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 97128

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Head Start Programs4View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 97128

The current data covers the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97128: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 221 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)221

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 97128?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97128.
What types of care are available in ZIP 97128?
Providers in ZIP 97128 include head start programs (4). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 97128?
The current data lists 4 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97128 (Mcminnville, OR), across 1 care type.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 97128?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97128. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.