Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 92084 (Vista, CA)
In Vista, CA, ZIP 92084 has 33 listed providers on record (15 child care centers, 8 family child care homes, 7 preschools, 2 head start programs, 1 school-age programs). Compare listings below.
Browse: California · San Diego County County · all care in Vista
Listed providers in ZIP 92084
Care types in ZIP 92084
What to weigh in ZIP 92084
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 92084, Vista, CA, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
State measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amaral Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Anguiano Rodriguez Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Charla Collective LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Children's Paradise INC. - Bobier | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 16 |
| Children's Paradise INC. - Vale Terrace | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 80 |
| Coronado, Susan Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Crayon Cove Vista | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 8 |
| Discovery Preschools, INC - Vista | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 72 |
| Discovery Preschools, INC - Vista | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 28 |
| Ees - Monte Vista Early Education Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 48 |
| Ees Foot Hill Oaks Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 24 |
| Ees-Beaumont State Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 24 |
| Ees-Casita State Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 21 |
| Ees, Vista Early Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 30 |
| Foothill | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 32 |
| Garza, Elizabeth Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Grace Presbyterian Church Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
| Happy Times Child Development Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 22 |
| Intellichildren Of Vista | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 94 |
| Kids Hub Childcare | School-Age Program | Not rated | Not reported | 8 |
| Klein, Suzanne Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Lopez Family Child Care | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 14 |
| Maac Foothill Drive | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 20 |
| Maac Foothill Infant Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 20 |
| Maac North Campus Early Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
Other ZIP codes in Vista
Data profile for ZIP 92084
The current data covers the 33 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 92084: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 33 of these providers report 1,124 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 33 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 1,124 |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 92084?
Which care provider in ZIP 92084 has the highest quality rating?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 92084?
Where does this information come from?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 92084?
Data sources
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.