Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 89519 (Reno, NV)

3 listed providers are registered at addresses in ZIP 89519, Reno, NV, spanning 2 care types (2 child care centers, 1 preschools).

Advertisement

Browse: Nevada · Washoe County County · all care in Reno

Providers in ZIP 89519

Child Care Center Caughlin Club Kidz Reno, NV 89519 Capacity 95 Preschool Lisa Hall Dba Big Steps Little Feet Preschool Reno, NV 89519 Capacity 10 Child Care Center Pinion Early Education Center Reno, NV 89519 Capacity 81

Provider data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Caughlin Club KidzChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported95
Lisa Hall Dba Big Steps Little Feet PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported10
Pinion Early Education CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported81

What state licensing data shows in ZIP 89519

Among the 3 care providers listed in ZIP 89519, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 3 of these providers report 186 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)186
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 89519

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers2View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory

Nearby ZIP codes in Reno

ZIP 89501Care providersZIP 89502Care providersZIP 89503Care providersZIP 89506Care providersZIP 89508Care providersZIP 89509Care providersZIP 89511Care providersZIP 89512Care providersZIP 89521Care providersZIP 89523Care providersZIP 89557Care providers
Advertisement

How to compare care in ZIP 89519

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 89519, Reno, NV, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What types of care are available in ZIP 89519?
Providers in ZIP 89519 include child care centers (2), preschools (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 89519?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 89519.
How many providers in ZIP 89519 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 89519 have a published state quality rating in this data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 89519?
The current data lists 3 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 89519 (Reno, NV), across 2 care types.

Where this data comes from

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.