Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 76053 (Hurst, TX)

For ZIP 76053 (Hurst, TX), the latest data shows 10 listed providers: 6 child care centers, 2 family child care homes, 1 preschools, 1 head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Texas · Tarrant County County · all care in Hurst

Choosing care in ZIP 76053

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

For families in ZIP 76053, Hurst, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Daniel & Solomon Wisdom CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported96
Ella's Childcare and DevelopmentFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Excellence Early Learning Center LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported72
Hurst Church of God Life FellowshipChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported85
Linda Kay CDCHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported24
Little Champions ChildcareChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported50
Little Tyke - SotograndeChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported99
Miss Debbies DaycareFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Red Apple School - Peace LutheranChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported110
St. Philip PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported245

Care types in ZIP 76053

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers6View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes2View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs1View ZIP directory
Advertisement

Provider listings in ZIP 76053

Child Care Center Daniel & Solomon Wisdom Center Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 96 Family Child Care Home Ella's Childcare and Development Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Excellence Early Learning Center LLC Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 72 Child Care Center Hurst Church of God Life Fellowship Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 85 Head Start Program Linda Kay CDC Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 24 Child Care Center Little Champions Childcare Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 50 Child Care Center Little Tyke - Sotogrande Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 99 Family Child Care Home Miss Debbies Daycare Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Red Apple School - Peace Lutheran Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 110 Preschool St. Philip Preschool Hurst, TX 76053 Capacity 245

ZIP 76053 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 10 listed care providers in ZIP 76053; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 805 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)805
Advertisement

More ZIP coverage in Hurst

ZIP 76054Care providers

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 76053?
Providers in ZIP 76053 include child care centers (6), family child care homes (2), preschools (1), head start programs (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 76053?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 76053. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 76053 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 76053 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 76053?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 76053.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.