Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75951 (Jasper, TX)

In Jasper, TX, ZIP 75951 has 10 listed providers on record (5 child care centers, 3 family child care homes, 2 head start programs). Compare listings below.

Advertisement

Browse: Texas · Jasper County County · all care in Jasper

What to weigh in ZIP 75951

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75951, Jasper, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.

Listed providers in ZIP 75951

Child Care Center ABC Learning Academy LLC Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 134 Family Child Care Home Amanda Bergstrom Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 3 Child Care Center First Baptist Christian School Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 147 Head Start Program Jasper Center Based Head Start Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 183 Head Start Program Jasper Head Start/Early Head Start Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 32 Child Care Center Jasper High School PELE Child Care Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 15 Family Child Care Home Kayla Ratcliff Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 3 Family Child Care Home Kids Zone Academy of Learning Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Little Angels Day Care Center Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 25 Child Care Center Young Years Day Care Center Jasper, TX 75951 Capacity 110

State measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
ABC Learning Academy LLCChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported134
Amanda BergstromFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
First Baptist Christian SchoolChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported147
Jasper Center Based Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported183
Jasper Head Start/Early Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported32
Jasper High School PELE Child CareChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported15
Kayla RatcliffFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Kids Zone Academy of LearningFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Little Angels Day Care CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported25
Young Years Day Care CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported110
Advertisement

Data profile for ZIP 75951

The current data covers the 10 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75951: 0 (0%) carry a published state quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 664 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)664
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 75951

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers5View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes3View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs2View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75951?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75951.
How many care providers are in ZIP 75951?
The current data lists 10 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75951 (Jasper, TX), across 3 care types.
What types of care are available in ZIP 75951?
Providers in ZIP 75951 include child care centers (5), family child care homes (3), head start programs (2). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many providers in ZIP 75951 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 75951 have a published state quality rating in this data.

Data sources

Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.