Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75424 (, TX)

ZIP code 75424 takes in part of , TX. The latest data lists 4 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 3 child care centers, 1 preschools.

Advertisement

Browse: Texas · Collin County County · all care in

Comparing providers in ZIP 75424

The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.

When you are choosing care in ZIP 75424, , TX, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.

All providers in ZIP 75424

Child Care Center AlphaBEST @ Blue Ridge - Blue Ridge TX 75424 Capacity 60 Child Care Center Little Blessings Day Care TX 75424 Capacity 75 Child Care Center Little Cubs TX 75424 Capacity 85 Preschool Little Lambs Preschool TX 75424 Capacity 127

ZIP codes near

ZIP 75094Care providersZIP 75098Care providersZIP 75173Care providersZIP 75485Care providers
Advertisement

Care types in ZIP 75424

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers3View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
AlphaBEST @ Blue Ridge - Blue RidgeChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported60
Little Blessings Day CareChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported75
Little CubsChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported85
Little Lambs PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported127
Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 75424

The current data counts 4 care providers in ZIP 75424; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 347 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)347

Frequently asked questions

Which care provider in ZIP 75424 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 75424 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 75424?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75424. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75424?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75424.
What types of care are available in ZIP 75424?
Providers in ZIP 75424 include child care centers (3), preschools (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.