Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75401 (Greenville, TX)

For ZIP 75401 (Greenville, TX), the latest data shows 10 listed providers: 2 child care centers, 7 family child care homes, 1 head start programs.

Advertisement

Browse: Texas · Hunt County County · all care in Greenville

Provider listings in ZIP 75401

Family Child Care Home Donna Lou Jarvis Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Family Child Care Home Helena's Early Learning Playhouse Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 12 Family Child Care Home Hollie Gutierrez Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Family Child Care Home Juliana Juarez Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Head Start Program L. P. Waters ECLC Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 101 Child Care Center Little Lions Learning Den Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 178 Family Child Care Home Morgan Rolen Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Family Child Care Home Penny Roach Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Family Child Care Home Tamra Wilson Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 3 Child Care Center Vida's Stepping Stones Learning Center Greenville, TX 75401 Capacity 150

Care types in ZIP 75401

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers2View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes7View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs1View ZIP directory

More ZIP coverage in Greenville

ZIP 75402Care providers
Advertisement

Choosing care in ZIP 75401

Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.

For families in ZIP 75401, Greenville, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

ZIP 75401 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile spans 10 listed care providers in ZIP 75401; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 459 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)459
Advertisement

Provider-level state licensing data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Donna Lou JarvisFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Helena's Early Learning PlayhouseFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Hollie GutierrezFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Juliana JuarezFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
L. P. Waters ECLCHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported101
Little Lions Learning DenChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported178
Morgan RolenFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Penny RoachFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Tamra WilsonFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported3
Vida's Stepping Stones Learning CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported150

Frequently asked questions

Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75401?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75401.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What types of care are available in ZIP 75401?
Providers in ZIP 75401 include child care centers (2), family child care homes (7), head start programs (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many providers in ZIP 75401 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 75401 have a published state quality rating in this data.
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 75401?
The state does not publish quality ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75401. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data & methodology

This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.