Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75080 (Richardson, TX)
Drawing on public state data, this directory lists 23 listed care providers in ZIP 75080, Richardson, TX - 15 child care centers, 3 family child care homes, 5 preschools.
Browse: Texas · Dallas County County · all care in Richardson
Nearby ZIP codes in Richardson
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Iott | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 3 |
| Arapaho United Methodist Day School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 120 |
| Bilingual Whiz Kidz, LLC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 149 |
| Canyon Creek Day Care | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 115 |
| Carpe Diem Private Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 150 |
| Donna Burnett | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| First Baptist PreKindergarten | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 145 |
| FUMCR-Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 300 |
| Good Shepherd Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 103 |
| Great Achievers Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 68 |
| Guidepost Montessori at Richardson | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 145 |
| Heights Baptist Church Child Development | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 225 |
| Little Scholars Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 136 |
| Little Steps Montessori School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 200 |
| Nantucket Place | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Primrose School of Richardson | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 250 |
| Richardson ISD - Northrich Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 65 |
| RISD Little Eagles Child Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 92 |
| RISD Little Mustangs Child Learning Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 79 |
| Skyrise School on Campbell Road | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 121 |
| Small Miracles Academy-Richardson Campus | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 118 |
| The Epiphany School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 61 |
| Tzu Chi Great Love Preschool and Kindergarten | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | 68 |
Care types in ZIP 75080
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 15 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 3 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 5 | View ZIP directory |
What state licensing data shows in ZIP 75080
Among the 23 care providers listed in ZIP 75080, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 23 of these providers report 2,737 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 23 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 2,737 |
Providers in ZIP 75080
How to compare care in ZIP 75080
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
For families in ZIP 75080, Richardson, TX, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 75080?
Which care provider in ZIP 75080 has the highest quality rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 75080?
What is the average quality rating in ZIP 75080?
Where does this information come from?
Where this data comes from
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.