Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 75019 (Coppell, TX)
Coppell, TX ZIP 75019 holds 27 listed providers across 2 care types (23 child care centers, 4 family child care homes), all taken from the current data.
Browse: Texas · Dallas County County · all care in Coppell
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bright Beginnings | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 157 |
| Childrens Courtyard | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 146 |
| Coppell Montessori Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 220 |
| Crème School of Coppell | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 393 |
| Early Care and Education | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 212 |
| Lanette Eveler | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 3 |
| Patricia Dougherty | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Primrose School of Coppell | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 198 |
| Riverchase Montessori Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 200 |
| Riverside Church of Christ Butterfly School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 206 |
| Spanish Schoolhouse | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 135 |
| Stringfellow School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 169 |
| Tammy Jefferson | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| The Goddard School | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 357 |
| The Learning Experience | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 180 |
| The Pierce Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 119 |
| Theresa Quinlan | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 12 |
| Valley Ranch Baptist Church | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 135 |
| YMCA @ Austin Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 200 |
| YMCA @ Cottonwood Creek Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 100 |
| YMCA @ Denton Creek Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 80 |
| YMCA @ Lakeside Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 102 |
| YMCA @ Lee Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 102 |
| YMCA @ Mockingbird Coppell Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 60 |
| YMCA @ Riverchase Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 102 |
All providers in ZIP 75019
Care types in ZIP 75019
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 23 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 4 | View ZIP directory |
State licensing data for ZIP 75019
The current data counts 27 care providers in ZIP 75019; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 27 of these providers report 3,872 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 27 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 3,872 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 75019
The strongest comparisons weigh several signals together - licensing record, ratios and group sizes, caregiver experience, and the particular hours and services a family needs. No single measure captures all of that, and nothing replaces a visit.
Where you can, visit each option in ZIP 75019, Coppell, TX, watch how caregivers interact with children, ask how daily updates and pickups are handled, and get costs and schedules confirmed in writing. Steady, engaged caregivers count for as much as any published record.
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75019?
How many care providers are in ZIP 75019?
Which care provider in ZIP 75019 has the highest quality rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 75019?
About the data
This page draws on public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries, processing date 2026-10-07. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.