Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 68152 (Omaha, NE)
ZIP code 68152 takes in part of Omaha, NE. The latest data lists 13 listed care providers with a mailing address here: 3 child care centers, 9 family child care homes, 1 head start programs.
Browse: Nebraska · Douglas County County · all care in Omaha
ZIP codes near Omaha
State licensing data for ZIP 68152
The current data counts 13 care providers in ZIP 68152; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 4 of these providers report 298 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 13 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 298 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 68152
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 68152, Omaha, NE, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Care types in ZIP 68152
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 3 | View ZIP directory |
| Family Child Care Homes | 9 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
All providers in ZIP 68152
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bentley, Ruth | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Bfa Child Care & Ministry Ii | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| CANDLE LIGHT CHILDCARE owned by KHIN MYO HLAING | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Dew, Michelle | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Eduina Caro-Hardin | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Hagens' Haven | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Knutson, Pamela | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Maximum Heights Academy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 56 |
| My Little Village Learning Center | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | 10 |
| Pinewood | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 20 |
| Stewart, Pamela | Family Child Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| YMCA Early Learning Center - Immanuel | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca Early Learning Center – Immanuel Chi | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | 212 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 68152 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 68152?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 68152?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 68152 has the highest quality rating?
About the data
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.