Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 59752 (Three Forks, MT)
Drawing on public state data, this directory lists 1 listed care provider in ZIP 59752, Three Forks, MT - 1 head start programs.
Browse: Montana · Gallatin County County · all care in Three Forks
What state licensing data shows in ZIP 59752
Among the 1 care provider listed in ZIP 59752, 0 (0%) have a published quality rating in the current data. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 1 of these providers report 5 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 5 |
How to compare care in ZIP 59752
Treat any single record as a starting point, not a verdict. Child care quality lives in the details: staff-to-child ratios, caregiver training and turnover, how the space is kept, and whether the program's schedule and approach fit your family's needs.
When you are choosing care in ZIP 59752, Three Forks, MT, visit in person if you can, ask about current openings and waitlists, and get tuition, hours, and holiday schedules in writing. Also ask how the program handles sick days, late pickups, and concerns that come up during the day.
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THREE FORKS SCHOOL DISTRICT | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 5 |
Care types in ZIP 59752
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Head Start Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Providers in ZIP 59752
Frequently asked questions
How many care providers are in ZIP 59752?
What types of care are available in ZIP 59752?
How many providers in ZIP 59752 have a published rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 59752?
Where does this information come from?
Where this data comes from
Every figure on this page is drawn from public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.