Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 48415 (, MI)

, MI ZIP 48415 holds 10 listed providers across 5 care types (4 child care centers, 1 family child care homes, 2 group child care homes, 1 preschools, 2 head start programs), all taken from the current data.

Advertisement

Browse: Michigan · Saginaw County County · all care in

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipLicensed capacity
Birch Run Area PreschoolPreschoolNot ratedNot reported96
Birch Run Leaps & BoundsChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported35
Birch Run SISD Saginaw County Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported36
Brucker SISD Sag. Co. Head StartHead Start ProgramNot ratedNot reported148
DeeAnn HartmanFamily Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported6
Kid's Kourt Activity CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported40
Lavinia CareyGroup Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Little Owls (KaiLee Stout)Group Child Care HomeNot ratedNot reported12
Little Tots Learning SpotChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported38
Peace of Mind Child Development CenterChild Care CenterNot ratedNot reported36

Care types in ZIP 48415

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Child Care Centers4View ZIP directory
Family Child Care Homes1View ZIP directory
Group Child Care Homes2View ZIP directory
Preschools1View ZIP directory
Head Start Programs2View ZIP directory

All providers in ZIP 48415

Preschool Birch Run Area Preschool MI 48415 Capacity 96 Child Care Center Birch Run Leaps & Bounds MI 48415 Capacity 35 Head Start Program Birch Run SISD Saginaw County Head Start MI 48415 Capacity 36 Head Start Program Brucker SISD Sag. Co. Head Start MI 48415 Capacity 148 Family Child Care Home DeeAnn Hartman MI 48415 Capacity 6 Child Care Center Kid's Kourt Activity Center MI 48415 Capacity 40 Group Child Care Home Lavinia Carey MI 48415 Capacity 12 Group Child Care Home Little Owls (KaiLee Stout) MI 48415 Capacity 12 Child Care Center Little Tots Learning Spot MI 48415 Capacity 38 Child Care Center Peace of Mind Child Development Center MI 48415 Capacity 36
Advertisement

ZIP codes near

ZIP 48626Care providersZIP 48637Care providersZIP 48649Care providersZIP 48655Care providers

Comparing providers in ZIP 48415

A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.

For families in ZIP 48415, , MI, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.

Advertisement

State licensing data for ZIP 48415

The current data counts 10 care providers in ZIP 48415; 0 (0%) publish a quality rating. No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 10 of these providers report 459 licensed child care spaces in total.

Providers on record10
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Licensed capacity (total)459

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 48415?
Providers in ZIP 48415 include child care centers (4), family child care homes (1), group child care homes (2), preschools (1), head start programs (2). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 48415?
The current data lists 10 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 48415 (, MI), across 5 care types.
Which care provider in ZIP 48415 has the highest quality rating?
No provider in ZIP 48415 has a published quality rating in the current state licensing data.
How many providers in ZIP 48415 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 48415 have a published state quality rating in this data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public state datasets (state child care licensing records and registries; processing date 2026-10-07). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.

Advertisement

Required disclosures

For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.

Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.

Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.