Child Care Centers, Family Child Care & Preschools in ZIP 45424 (Huber Heights, OH)
For ZIP 45424 (Huber Heights, OH), the latest data shows 25 listed providers: 18 child care centers, 5 preschools, 2 head start programs.
Browse: Ohio · Montgomery County County · all care in Huber Heights
Care types in ZIP 45424
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Child Care Centers | 18 | View ZIP directory |
| Preschools | 5 | View ZIP directory |
| Head Start Programs | 2 | View ZIP directory |
Choosing care in ZIP 45424
A practical first step is to check licensing status and inspection history, since that is the backbone of what is publicly known about a program. Then look at the things licensing does not measure - group sizes, caregiver consistency, and how the daily rhythm actually feels to your family.
For families in ZIP 45424, Huber Heights, OH, the key questions are availability and waitlists, tuition and fees, hours of operation, and how caregivers communicate with parents each day. A visit plus direct questions remains the surest way to judge whether a program fits.
Provider-level state licensing data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Licensed capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cambridge Academy INC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge Academy INC | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Creative World Of Learning - Huber Main | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Creative World Of Learning - Huber Sat | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Creative World of Learning Huber Hts. | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 15 |
| Dayton Montessori Society | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Early Beginnings | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Faith Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| First Steps Preschool | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Huber Heights Ymca | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Kindercare Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Kindercare Learning Center - Old Troy | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Kindercare Learning Center #111 | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Robert H Studebaker | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| St Peter | Preschool | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| United Rehabilitation Services | Head Start Program | Not rated | Not reported | 16 |
| United Rehabilitation Services Of Greater Dayton | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Victorum Learning Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Wildflower Child & Family Center | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca At Charles Huber | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca At Monticello | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca At Rushmore | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca At Valley Forge | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca At Wright Brothers Elementary | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
| Ymca Early Learning Center At Studebaker | Child Care Center | Not rated | Not reported | — |
Provider listings in ZIP 45424
ZIP 45424 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile spans 25 listed care providers in ZIP 45424; 0 of them report a quality rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP carries a published overall star rating in the current data, so comparison here rests on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 2 of these providers report 31 licensed child care spaces in total.
| Providers on record | 25 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Licensed capacity (total) | 31 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 45424 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 45424?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 45424 has the highest quality rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 45424?
Data & methodology
Data source: public state licensing datasets including state child care licensing records and registries (processing date 2026-10-07). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is provided for general information only.
Required disclosures
For general information only. This website shares public data and general information about child care providers. It does not offer professional advice, and it cannot replace a visit to a provider, a review of public licensing records, or a conversation with the people you trust.
Independent and unaffiliated. DaycareFacilities.org is a private, independently run directory. It is not affiliated with, nor endorsed or operated by, any government agency, child care licensing authority, or child care provider. Government agencies have not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Confirm details before acting. Provider records come from public datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always verify current licensing status, hours, availability, capacity, and costs directly with the provider and with your state or territory licensing agency.
Certain outbound links on this site are partner or affiliate links. If you use them we may receive a commission, and your price does not change. This never influences the data we publish.